Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Teri Janine Quinn elected as the 2016 ANC 5E Chair

Last night, Tuesday, 01-19-2016, was the first ANC 5E meeting of the year.

Election of officers was held last night under the guidance of Gottlieb Simon.

Here are the election results:

Chair: Teri Janine Quinn

Vice Chair: Sally Hobough

Corresponding Secretary: Dianne Barnes

Recording Secretary: Austin Pearl

Treasurer: Bertha Holliday

No comments:

Post a Comment