Monday, August 06, 2012

Whoa! Twenty-three people have picked up petitions to run for ANC 5E commissioners in Nov 2012

Here is the latest list, as of this past Friday, August 3, 2012, from the DC Board of Elections and Ethics website:
 
ANC 5E SMDNameAddressZipPhoneDate of Pick UpDate Filed Email Address
5E 01 Charita M. Brent 3208 8th Street, NE 20007 387-3929 7/9/2012   charita.m.brent@gmail.com
5E 01 Debbie Smith-Steiner 2826 6th Street, NE 20017 269-1808 7/13/2012 8/3/2012 dlsmith112@msn.com
5E 01 William B. Boston 612 Franklin Street, NE 20017 415-2158 8/3/2012    
5C 02 Linda D. Lee 635 Edgewood Street, NE #110 20017 526-0813 7/9/2012 7/26/2012 elcsmail@yahoo.com
5E 02 Dona Farris Jenkins 622 Evarts Street, NE 20017 329-3831 7/24/2012 7/30/2012 dfjemerald@aol.com
5E 03 Tim Clark 1901 2nd Street, NE #1 20002 277-6386 7/10/2012   timclarkdc@gmail.com
5E 04 Mary Lois Farmer-Allen 119 Rhode Island Avenue, NE 20002 635-1401 7/9/2012 7/30/2012 marylois52@aol.com
5E 04 Sylvia M. Pinkney 34 R Street, NE 20002 269-4180 7/9/2012 8/3/2012 sylvia.pinkney@yahoo.com
5E 05 Bradley Ashton Thomas 107 P Street, NW 20001 670-0151 7/9/2012   b-ashton-thomas@verizon.net
5E 05 Joyce Robinson-Paul 16 N Street. NW 20001 330-7955 7/20/2012 7/26/2012 jarpaul2@verizon.net
5E 05 David A Lewis 62 Q Street, NW #2 20001 228-3189 7/25/2012   david.aa.lewis@gmail.com
5E 06 Chad Hrdina 1716 4th Street, NW 20001 276-5343 7/18/2012   chad.hrdina@gmail.com
5E 06 W. Hugh Youngblood 70 R Street, NW 20001 240-925-1079 7/23/2012   anc5c03@gmail.com
5E 06 Teri Janine Quinn 1708 2nd Street, NW 20001 214-908-1913 7/27/2012   terijanine@gmail.com
5E 07  Wanda B. Foster 141 Randolph Place, NW 20001 332-2649 7/10/2012 7/20/2012  
5E 07 Eric Jenkins 135 S Street, NW 20001 277-1906 7/9/2012 7/27/2012 ericjenkins.jdmba@gmail.com
5E 07 Betsy McDaniel 1727 1st Street, NW 20001 262-5307 8/2/2012   betsyforanc@gmail.com
5E 08 Mark Mueller 114 W Street, NW 20001 200-3191 7/12/2012   anc5c04@gmail.com
5E 09 C. Dianne Barnes 41 Adams Street, NW 20001 387-2497 7/9/2012 7/30/2012 dianne_brns@yahoo.com
5E 09 Barrie Daneker 26 Bryant Street, NW #2  20001 986-8781 7/12/2012   bdaneker@hotmail.com
5E 09 Kirby Vining 16 Franklin Street, NE 20002 234-0427 7/9/2012   nulliparaacnestis@gmail.com
5E 09 Ronald Brooks (Boone) 2603 North Capitol Street, NE 20002 527-4906 7/30/2012 8/2/2012 rmdbrooksrb@gmail.com
5E 10 Sally Hobaugh 213 Ascot Place, NE 20002 412-9618 8/3/2012   sally.hobaugh@gmail.com


No comments:

Post a Comment