Friday, December 26, 2014

newly elected ANC 5E commissioners to be sworn in a week from today on Friday, 01-02-2015

The following Bloomingdale residents who ran for ANC 5E commissioner positions (and won) will be sworn in a week from today: 
  • ANC 5E06 Teri Janine Quinn
  • ANC 5E07  Bertha Holliday
  • ANC 5E08  Austin Pearl
  • ANC 5E09  Dianne Barnes

No comments:

Post a Comment